Loreto College - Coleraine, Co. Derry, Northern Ireland
Loreto Crest

Members of the Board of Governors

Trustee Representatives
Mr Gerry McCabe (Chair)
Mrs Susan Kelly
Dr Grainne McCotter
Dr Brendan McQuillan 
DENI Representatives 
Mr Joseph Diamond
Mr Donal Sayers
Mrs Ray Weir 

Teacher Representative 
Miss Maria Flannelly
Parent Representative  
Mr Nicholas Lestas  (Vice-Chair)
Mr Michael James

Term of office from Dec 2017 - Dec 2021

Loreto College Coleraine is owned by the Loreto Trustees and managed by a Board of Governors. The Board of Governors has responsibility for the overall management of the School in keeping with the Loreto Educational philosophy and the requirements of the Department of Education. This includes oversight of the curriculum, policy on admissions, appointment of staff, the management of school funds and the provision and maintenance of buildings.

Copies of the information required to be published by the EA will be given to each Year 7 pupil in the Primary School within the Board Area.

Copies of the school prospectus are available on request from the school office.

Copies of the school policy statements are available for inspection at the school office.